The Team

Colin Heke

Executive Trustee

021 040 9728
colin@heke.net

Anthony Cull

Production and IT

022 504 4088
anthony@raukawafm.com

Tammy Uerata

Office Manager/Admin

021 022 79887
Tammi@raukawafm.com

Nancy Uerata

Scheduler

07 886 0127
nancy@raukawafm.com

Robert Wehipeihana

Kaumatua Announcer

021 314 182
robert@raukawafm.com

James Barnes

Te Reo Maori Programmer

020 4143 5038
james@raukawafm.com

Paewitana Hotene

Casual Maori Announcer

021 0282 2231
Paewitana@raukawafm.com

Marcus Ashin

Breakfast Show Host

027 537 9689
marcus@raukawafm.com

Isaac Marsh

Rangatahi Show

021 289 0517
iscaac@raukawafm.com

Trustees

Louis Armstrong

Chairperson

Josiah Teokotai

Vice Chairperson

Christine Wairua

Secratary

Tina Winikerei

Treasurer

Colin Heke

Executive Trustee

Marian Tanoa

Trustee